Chapter Board

Greg Hanley President
Greg Hanley, FACHE, CPHQ
Quality Management Director
UCare
ghanley@ucare.org
officers_sonneborn Regent
Mark Sonneborn, MS, FACHE
VP Information Services
Minnesota Hospital Association
msonneborn@mnhospitals.org
Helen McIntyre Low Res for Web Past President
Helen McIntyre, MBA,FACHE
Program Manager
Fairview Pharmacy Services
helenmcintyre001@comcast.net
debruzzi_phil_headshot President – Elect
Phil DeBruzzi, FACHE
Director
Navigant
Phil.DeBruzzi@Navigant.com
Sponsorship Chair
Angela Stoltz, MHSA
Outreach Manager
Children’s Business Campus
Education Committee Chair
Jennifer Olson
VP, Business Development and Strategy
Childrens MN
Jennifer.Olson@childrensmn.org
Communications Chair
Eric Evenson, MHA, FACHE
Client Engagement Leader
3M Healthcare
etevenson@mmm.com
MathewBedard2014 Cropped Secretary / Treasurer
Matt Bedard, MPH, LNHA
Campus Administrator
Presbyterian Homes and Services
Mbedard@preshomes.org
officers_Kaufmann University/College Student Affairs Representative
Geoff Kauffman, FACHE
Regional CEO
American Red Cross
Geoffrey.Kaufmann@redcross.org
Education Committee Chair: VACANT
Membership / Advancement Chair
Katie Kummer
Regional Director, Strategy & Performance
Allina Health System
Kathleen.kummer@allina.com
Diversity & Inclusion
Amanda Tufano
Chief Operating Officer
Genevive
Tufano.Amanda@gmail.com
Sally Buck 2 NE Minnesota LPC Chair
Sally T. Buck, MS
Chief Executive Officer
Natural Rural Health Resource Center
sbuck@ruralcenter.org
Zavaleta SE Minnesota LPC Chair
Kathy Zavaleta, MHSA, FACHE
Principal Health Systems Engineer
Mayo Clinic
zavaleta.kathryn@mayo.edu
Events Committee Chair
Chelsey Doepner
HEDIS Supervisor
UCare
cdoepner@ucare.org
MHA Liaison
Lali Silva
Minnesota Hospital Association
Deb Gordon 3 LPC Liaison
Deb Gordon
Managing Director
Patina Solutions
dhgordon04@gmail.com
Central MN LPC Chair
Craig Wolhowe
Vice President
Lakewood Health System
craigwolhowe@lakewoodhealthsystem.com
TedWHead shot Member At Large
Ted Wawrzyniak, MHM, RRT
Manager, Home Medical Equipment
HealthPartners
Ted.D.Wawrzyniak@HealthPartners.Com
Member At Large
Kathleen Ziegler, RN, DHA, MSHA, BSN, FACHE
Principal, Lifeline to Healthcare Quality, LLC
kathleenziegler@comcast.net
Member At Large
Scott Wordelman, FACHE
Senior Vice President
Hennepin, Healthcare System
Scott.Wordelman@hcmed.org
Member At Large
David Berg, MBA, FACMPE
Associate Administrator
Mayo Clinic
berg.david@mayo.edu
Member At Large
Richard (Rich) Priore
Associate Professor
University of Minnesota
rpriore@umn.edu
Member At Large
Diane Nanstad
Premier Applied Sciences