Chapter Board

Helen McIntyre Low Res for WebPresident
Helen McIntyre, MBA,FACHE
Program Manager
Fairview Pharmacy Services
helenmcintyre001@comcast.net
Greg HanleyPresident – Elect
Greg Hanley, FACHE, CPHQ
Quality Management Director
UCare
ghanley@ucare.org
Past President
Patrick Sauer, MHA, FACHE
Innovation Manager
Optum Technologist
patrick.sauer@optum.com
debruzzi_phil_headshotSecretary/Treasurer Sponsorship Chair
Phil DeBruzzi, FACHE
Director
Navigant
Phil.DeBruzzi@Navigant.com
Education Committee Chair
Donna Showers, MS, FACHE
Senior Director
donna.showers@intalere.com
Evenson_PicCommunications Chair
Eric Evenson, MHA, FACHE
Account Executive
WhiteCloud Analytics
etevenson@gmail.com
officers_sonnebornMinnesota Hospital Association Liaison
Mark Sonneborn, MS, FACHE
VP Information Services
Minnesota Hospital Association
msonneborn@mnhospitals.org
MathewBedard2014 CroppedMembership / Advancement Chair
Matt Bedard, MPH, LNHA
Campus Administrator
Presbyterian Homes and Services
Mbedard@preshomes.org
officers_KaufmannUniversity/College Student Affairs Representative
Geoff Kauffman, FACHE
Regional CEO
American Red Cross
Geoffrey.Kaufmann@redcross.org
gretchenenningaMentorship Committe Member
Gretchen Enninga, MBA
Director of Performance Management
Optum Health
gretchen.enninga@optum.com
Malek HeadshotMentorship Chair
Martina Malek, MPNA
Director, Health Administration Services (HAS)
Minneapolis VA Health Care System
martina.malek@va.gov
kaigamaDiversity & Inclusion
Cindy N. Kaigama, MA
Multicultural Initiatives Director
American Heart Association
cindynkaigama@outlook.com
Sally Buck 2NE Minnesota LPC Chair
Sally T. Buck, MS
Chief Executive Officer
Natural Rural Health Resource Center
sbuck@ruralcenter.org
ZavaletaSE Minnesota LPC Chair
Kathy Zavaleta, MHSA, FACHE
Principal Health Systems Engineer
Mayo Clinic
zavaleta.kathryn@mayo.edu
Diane Nanstad Profile Picture, Professional White backgroundEvents Committee Chair
Diane Nanstad
Program Director
Premier Life Sciences, Premier Inc.
diane_nanstad@premierinc.com
MHA Liaison
Lali Silva
Senior Director of Quality and Process Improvement
Minnesota Hospital Association
Deb Gordon 3Member At Large and LPC Liaison
Deb Gordon
Managing Director
Patina Solutions
dhgordon04@gmail.com
TedWHead shotMember At Large
Ted Wawrzyniak, MHM, RRT
Manager, Home Medical Equipment
HealthPartners
Ted.D.Wawrzyniak@HealthPartners.Com
Member At Large
Kathleen Ziegler, RN, DHA, MSHA, BSN, FACHE
VP, Value Driven Solutions
TruthPoint
kathleenziegler@comcast.net
Member At Large
Kimber Wraalstad, FACHE
Administrator
Cook County North Shore Hospital and Care Center
kwraalstad@sisunet.org
Member At Large
Richard (Rich) Priore
Associate Professor
University of Minnesota
rpriore@umn.edu
Member At Large
David Berg, MBA, FACMPE
Associate Administrator
Mayo Clinic
berg.david@mayo.edu